• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Sun Dec 27 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Dec 31 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Jan 03 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Jan 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick
Sun Jan 10 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Jan 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Jan 17 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Jan 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Jan 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash

x
From Thursday 24 December 2020 -  06:30pm
To Saturday 26 November 2022 - 09:30pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 52802

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Our weekly Mountain Bike evening rides are off road as much as possible, using forest tracks and singletrack, anyone is welcome to join us, young or old, fit or not so fit, nobody gets left behind, just good fun for all, usually lasting up to 2 hours. Visitors to the island are very welcome to join us.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back