• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu Jul 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Jul 21 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Jul 28 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Aug 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick
Sun Aug 04 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Aug 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Aug 11 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Aug 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Aug 18 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 18 August 2019 -  09:30am
To Saturday 06 August 2022 - 12:30pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 58064

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Lamlash Fire Station gives direct access to some of Arran's most established MTB routes and trails and occasionally allows us to do a little Trail Building in Dyemill Forest.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and usually include a coffee stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back