• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu Feb 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Feb 24 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Feb 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Mar 03 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Mar 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick
Sun Mar 10 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Mar 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Mar 17 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Mar 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Mar 24 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash

x
From Thursday 08 November 2018 -  06:30pm
To Saturday 10 October 2020 - 10:30pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 31168

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Our weekly Mountain Bike evening rides are off road as much as possible, using forest tracks and singletrack, anyone is welcome to join us, young or old, fit or not so fit, nobody gets left behind, just good fun for all, usually lasting up to 2 hours. Visitors to the island are very welcome to join us.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back