• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu Feb 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Feb 24 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Feb 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Mar 03 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Mar 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick
Sun Mar 10 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Mar 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Mar 17 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Mar 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Mar 24 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Brodick Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 21 October 2018 -  09:30am
To Saturday 16 October 2021 - 12:30pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 63555

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Brodick Slipway allows us to explore the island's extensive network of trails on Arran's west coast, lots of forest, farmland, mountains, glens and beaches.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and usually include a coffee stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Brodick - Slipway opposite Bilslands

Back