• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu Oct 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Lamlash
Sun Oct 21 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Oct 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Oct 28 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 01 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Brodick
Sun Nov 04 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 08 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Lamlash
Sun Nov 11 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Nov 18 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 07 October 2018 -  10:00am
To Saturday 25 September 2021 - 01:00pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 47633

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Lamlash Fire Station gives direct access to some of Arran's most established MTB routes and trails and occasionally allows us to do a little Trail Building in Dyemill Forest.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and might include a cafe stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back