• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Sun Apr 22 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Apr 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Brodick
Sun Apr 29 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu May 03 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Lamlash
Sun May 06 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu May 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whiting Bay
Sun May 13 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu May 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Brodick
Sun May 20 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu May 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Lamlash

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 18 February 2018 -  10:00am
To Saturday 06 February 2021 - 01:00pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 40071

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Lamlash Fire Station gives direct access to some of Arran's most established MTB routes and trails and occasionally allows us to do a little Trail Building in Dyemill Forest.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and might include a cafe stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back