• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu Oct 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Lamlash
Sun Oct 29 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 02 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Nov 05 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 09 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Brodick
Sun Nov 12 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 16 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Lamlash
Sun Nov 19 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Nov 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Whiting Bay Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 12 November 2017 -  10:00am
To Sunday 10 November 2019 - 01:00pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 21769

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting in Whiting Bay allows us to explore the island's ever growing and evolving network of trails in and around the Southend of Arran, lots of forest, farmland and beaches.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and might include a cafe stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Whiting Bay - Coffee Pot

Back