• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu Mar 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Apr 01 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Apr 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Brodick
Sun Apr 08 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Apr 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Lamlash
Sun Apr 15 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Apr 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Apr 22 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Apr 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Brodick
Sun Apr 29 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 09 April 2017 -  10:00am
To Saturday 28 March 2020 - 12:00pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 38529

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Lamlash Fire Station gives direct access to some of Arran's most established MTB routes and trails and occasionally allows us to do a little Trail Building in Dyemill Forest.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and might include a cafe stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back