• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu May 25 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Brodick
Sun May 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Tue May 30 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM
Dyemill Trail Building
Thu Jun 01 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Jun 04 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Jun 08 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Jun 11 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Jun 15 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Brodick
Sun Jun 18 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Jun 22 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Lamlash

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Brodick Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 02 April 2017 -  10:00am
To Sunday 24 March 2019 - 12:00pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 10004

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Brodick Slipway allows us to explore the island's extensive network of trails on Arran's west coast, lots of forest, farmland, mountains, glens and beaches.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and might include a cafe stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Brodick - Slipway opposite Bilslands

Back